A new ANGELIKA's CD-album is awailable now!

The newest ANGELIKA’s “I See You” album is now available! 
ANGELIKA (Angelika Yutt) is well-known among music lovers from Russia and the CIS. They are fond of her “Farewell”, “I Swim Above the Clouds”, “Sand Castle” which sounded on Russian Radio, Dynamite, Energy, Hit FM and other popular stations. 
Recent years ANGELIKA with her unique coloratura soprano has become one of the most original singers in a community of world Trance performers. No one can mix classical vocal in House and Trance as she does. 
“I See You” includes the best ANGELIKA’s dance tracks in English and Spanish. Many of them repeatedly came first in radio charts of different states and became the most sold in Juno and Beatport versions. 
The main styles of the new album are New Age, Trance, Progressive House, Dance and Dubstep. 
1. ANGELIKA - Egyptian Love (original radio edit) 
2. ANGELIKA - Love is the Answer (original vocal radio edit) 
3. ANGELIKA ft. DJ Clubactive - I see you (original mix) 
4. SourCream ft. ANGELIKA - Apocalypse in Eden (original mix) 
5. ANGELIKA - My surreal Dream (pumping mix) 
6. ANGELIKA - Follow me (original radio edit) 
7. ANGELIKA - Silence [in your eyes] 
8. ANGELIKA - Spirit of Love 
9. Julian Wess & Mike Carey ft. ANGELIKA - Moonlight Stories (Original Mix) [Decimal Lightness] 
10. ANGELIKA - Fantasia del Amor (Original Mix) 
11. SourCream ft. ANGELIKA - I'll be with you (original mix) 
12. Xten ft. ANGELIKA - Love is the Answer (Julian Wess rmx) 
13. SourCream ft. ANGELIKA - Apocalypse in Eden (Ghost Mix) 
14. ANGELIKA - My Angel