A new ANGELIKA's CD-album is awailable now!

The newest ANGELIKA’s “I See You” album is now available! 
ANGELIKA (Angelika Yutt) is well-known among music lovers from Russia and the CIS. They are fond of her “Farewell”, “I Swim Above the Clouds”, “Sand Castle” which sounded on Russian Radio, Dynamite, Energy, Hit FM and other popular stations. 
Recent years ANGELIKA with her unique coloratura soprano has become one of the most original singers in a community of world Trance performers. No one can mix classical vocal in House and Trance as she does. 
“I See You” includes the best ANGELIKA’s dance tracks in English and Spanish. Many of them repeatedly came first in radio charts of different states and became the most sold in Juno and Beatport versions. 
The main styles of the new album are New Age, Trance, Progressive House, Dance and Dubstep. 
1. ANGELIKA - Egyptian Love (original radio edit) 
2. ANGELIKA - Love is the Answer (original vocal radio edit) 
3. ANGELIKA ft. DJ Clubactive - I see you (original mix) 
4. SourCream ft. ANGELIKA - Apocalypse in Eden (original mix) 
5. ANGELIKA - My surreal Dream (pumping mix) 
6. ANGELIKA - Follow me (original radio edit) 
7. ANGELIKA - Silence [in your eyes] 
8. ANGELIKA - Spirit of Love 
9. Julian Wess & Mike Carey ft. ANGELIKA - Moonlight Stories (Original Mix) [Decimal Lightness] 
10. ANGELIKA - Fantasia del Amor (Original Mix) 
11. SourCream ft. ANGELIKA - I'll be with you (original mix) 
12. Xten ft. ANGELIKA - Love is the Answer (Julian Wess rmx) 
13. SourCream ft. ANGELIKA - Apocalypse in Eden (Ghost Mix) 
14. ANGELIKA - My Angel 

Apocalypse in Eden (Ghost Mix) - on a first places in a DJ DannYra chart! (Radio1, Greece)

Track SourCream feat ANGELIKA - Apocalypse in Eden (Ghost Mix) [Millennium Opera] two weeks of February one of the three best in chart DJ DannYra on Radio1 (Rodos, Greece).

DJ FEEL supported new ANGELIKA's track!

DJ FEEL supported track SourCream feat ANGELIKA - Apocalypse in Eden (Ghost Mix) [Millennium Opera] in his everyweek radioshow on radio "Record" ...13. SourCream feat ANGELIKA - Apocalypse in Eden (Ghost Mix)


01. Orbion - Escape (Original Mix) [ALTER EGO]
02. Mat Zo feat. Rachel K Collier - Only For You (Maor Levi Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
03. Rave CHannel - I Belong To You (Original Mix)
04. Beta5 - Pure Love Rave CHannel Remix [AZIMA RECORDS]
05. Yuri Kay - Evolution (Original Mix) [SUDDEN LIFE]
06. Airborn - AirBURN (Club Mix) [SILENT SHORE]
07. Dima Krasnik - Triangles (Original Mix)
08. Vasaris - Days Of Future Past (Monoverse Remix) [AEZ ESSENTIALS]
09. Vassage - Capacitor Original mix [AZIMA RECORDS]
10. Solid Stone - Essence (Original Mix)
11. Roger Shah & DJ Feel ft Zara Taylor - One Life (Original Mix) [BLACK HOLE]
12. Alter Future, Max Van Gord - Spirit (Original Mix) [SATURATE AUDIO]
13. SourCream feat Angelika - Apocalypse in Eden (Ghost Mix)
14. ODESSEY - Bel Suono (Original Mix) [CD-R]
15. John Manz - Aether (Original Mix) [INOV8 RECORDINGS]
16. Driftmoon - Bittersweet (Original Mix) [ALWAYS ALIVE RECORDINGS]
17. Talla 2xlc & Sarah Russell - Build These Walls (Original Mix) [HOW TRANCE WORKS]
18. Andain - You Once Told Me (Agnelli & Nelson 138 Edit) [BLACK HOLE]
19. Garrido & Hanski ft Erin - Till We Fall (Falcon Remix) [ALTER EGO]
20. ReOrder - Perception (Original Mix) [PERCEPTIVE RECORDINGS]
21. Chris Metcalfe - Second Life (Original Mix) [#138]
22. Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue & Ana Criado - Every Word (Uplifting Mix) [HOW TRANCE WORKS]
23. Simon Oshine - Wuthering Heights (Original Mix)
24. Roman Messer feat. Christina Novelli - Frozen (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
25. Geert Huinink & Mike Van Fabio - The Kingdom (Original Epic Mix) [ABORA]

One more support from Roger Shah

One more support from Roger Shah. Xten ft ANGELIKA – Love is the Answer (Julian Wess Remix) in radio show Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 290 (2013-12-06)

Roger Shah supported my track on his radioshow

Roger Shah supported my track Sourcream feat. Angelika - "I’ll Be With You" (original mix) on his radio show. Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 289 (2013-11-29) #ANGELIKA

NABI’s track is the 3rd at JunoDownload!

The new ANGELIKA’s project greatly succeeded firstly! NABI’s “We'll Never Be Apart” (original mix) [GlobalsounD PC] today came up to 3 in progressive house singles and to 8 in all the genre releases at JUNO DOWNLOAD sales charts!


Tracks are available for radios!

My tracks are available for radios now at!

NABI’s album is already being sold!

NABI’s first album “We'll Never Be Apart” is now available for purchase  at Beatport!

NABI, the new ANGELIKA’s ambitious project

ANGELIKA (ANGELIKA YUTT), the singer and vocal producer with the support of GlobalsounD PRODUCTIUON, is preparing the first release of the ambitious project “NABI: the diamond’s birth”. Exclusively at Beatport, since September 30!
NABI - We'll Never Be Apart (original mix) [GlobalsounD PC]. Release Date: 2013, September 30.


NABI is young talented singer. Her first independent works give an idea of the extraordinary vocal artist and lead us to believe in the creative potential of further growth.
NABI project is created and maintained by a famous singer and vocal trainer Angelika (ANGELIKA YUTT), whose music in recent years has been loved by listeners around the world.

Commercially verified NABI’s vocal, marvelous material and professional lyrics will surely find its fans in different countries. Learn more about NABI on the singer’s personal pages in  Facebook, Myspace, Вконтакте, Google +, SoundCloud, YouTube, Twitter.

Angelika’s trainee became the winner of the Championship on karaoke

On August 13, 2013 Moscow hosted the Championship on karaoke. Angelica’s trainee Natalia Mariinsky, HR-director of one of the Moscow companies, became the winner of the Moscow. She masterfully performed Beyonce’s “Listen” and Whitney Houston’s “I Have Nothing”. And just 3 days after Natalya won a Russia’s “bronze” in a bitter struggle with powerful opponents!